Eoin Morgan joining as an Overseas Player in Euro T20 Slam

Eoin Morgan joining as an Overseas Player in Euro T20 Slam

England Skipper Eoin Morgan who is leading England Cricket team in T20I and ODIs, is lined up as an overseas player in the very first season of Euro T20 Slam. The tournament is set to kick off in August 2019 and featuring teams from three nations Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands. CONFIRMED! Eoin Morgan joining … Read more

Euro T20 Slam Marquee and Icon Players

Euro T20 Slam Marquee and Icon players were announced on 30 April 2019 at the media launch. We all were talking about various things and hoping what big names are coming to join the Euro T20 Slam league. So the details were finally out at the official media launch of the League by to cricket … Read more

ICC World Cup Squad 2019 – Final Squad for all Teams

ICC World Cup Squad ICC World Cup Squad is one of the main things we all are excited. There is a total of 10 teams participating in this world cup. Most of the teams have announced their world cup squad already, and some are in the loop. Full ICC World Cup Schedule has also been … Read more

Wasim Akram & Dilip Vengsarkar to Officially Launch Euro T20 Slam


Euro T20 Slam Launch Wasim Akram ( King of Swing ) former skipper of Pakistan Cricket Team and the fast bowler, along with former Indian captain Dilip Vengsarkar, are going to officially announce the Euro T20 Slam on 30 April 2019. The league venues, marquee players along with the advisory committee and its local players … Read more

Euro T20 Slam Hosts – Ireland got the name in the list.

ireland euro t20 slam hosts

Euro T20 Slam Hosts Euro T20 Slam Hosts have Ireland in the list which┬áis one of the most beautiful countries in Northwestern Europe having more than 4.84 million population. Like all other countries in Europe, Football is also very popular in Ireland. But cricket is also growing up in the country just as their neighbor … Read more

Euro T20 Slam Teams ( Revealed )

Euro T20 Slam teams are revealed. yes, they are finally here. The first edition is going to have six teams in total to play in this year’s league. After the official launch date of the tournament, it is now confirmed that matches will be playing across all three hosted countries, Ireland, Scotland and Netherlands.   … Read more