Euro T20 Slam Teams ( Revealed )

Euro T20 Slam teams are revealed. yes, they are finally here.

The first edition is going to have six teams in total to play in this year’s league. After the official launch date of the tournament, it is now confirmed that matches will be playing across all three hosted countries, Ireland, Scotland and Netherlands.


euro t20 slam teams revealed


League Teams

Six teams going to participate this inaugural year of the league. Each hosted country will have two teams representing their cities.

  • Teams representing cities from Ireland: DublinBelfast
  • Teams representing cities from Scotland: Edinburgh & Glasgow
  • Teams representing cities from the Netherlands: Amsterdam & Rotterdam

Expected Team Names

  • Edinburgh Rocks (SCO)
  • Glasgow Giants (SCO)
  • Belfast Titans (IRE)
  • Dublin Chiefs (IRE)
  • Rotterdam Rhinos (NED)
  • Amsterdam Kings (NED)


official city based teams playing in euro t20 slam


33 matches are going to play in three countries including the Semi-Final and the Final. Teams will be playing in the round-robin format.

Each team is restricted to have nine local ( Domestic ) players and up to seven international/overseas players in their squad. However, they must have six domestic players in their playing XI in each match.

Further details of the tournament are on its way in coming weeks so keep coming back, as we are going to have all the details about the tournament.



Leave a Comment